all about big brother ~ aabb

Discuss reality television. Big Brother, Survivor, Housewives, etc
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jack'd
Superstar, Legend and Icon
Superstar, Legend and Icon
avatar

Number of posts : 17318
Registration date : 2008-01-12

PostSubject: Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16   November 6th 2016, 9:23 am

New day! Looks like Dani & Whitney will be on the block this week. Fans battling it out voting for either Krissy or Alex being the America's nom. Will be interesting watching this week unfold.

Read yesterday's happenings here -

http://www.bigbrotherdaily.com/big-brother-over-the-top/day-39-recap.html

Today's schedule -

Final Safety Ceremony revealing nominees - 7pm PST - 10pm EST
America's Nominee vote opens - 8pm PST - 11pm EST


Last edited by Jack'd on November 7th 2016, 8:41 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Jack'd
Superstar, Legend and Icon
Superstar, Legend and Icon
avatar

Number of posts : 17318
Registration date : 2008-01-12

PostSubject: Re: Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16   November 6th 2016, 11:17 am

Well it looks like Alex will get her wish. She asked for a balancing comp and that's exactly what she will get in the next POV -

Heath Luman ‏@HeathLuman  19h19 hours ago
Why do I like #BBOTT better than BB? #SaturdayOff

XXXXXXX  19h19 hours ago
@HeathLuman Why do I? I love watching live comps!!! Speaking of which, any hints on POV this week? Smile Pretty Please.

Heath Luman
‏@HeathLuman
@XXXXXXX It's one of the most frustrating/difficult challenges of the season.  Main skill: balance
Back to top Go down
Jack'd
Superstar, Legend and Icon
Superstar, Legend and Icon
avatar

Number of posts : 17318
Registration date : 2008-01-12

PostSubject: Re: Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16   November 6th 2016, 9:51 pm

This is pretty funny

Back to top Go down
bergen
Famous for being Famous
Famous for being Famous
avatar

Number of posts : 9262
Registration date : 2010-02-16

PostSubject: Re: Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16   November 7th 2016, 8:41 am

is that really Nicole?
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16   

Back to top Go down
 
Live Feed Discussion - 11/6/16
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
all about big brother ~ aabb :: BIG BROTHER USA (past seasons) :: Big Brother Over the Top :: General Discussion and Information-
Jump to: