all about big brother ~ aabb

Discuss reality television. Big Brother, Survivor, Housewives, etc
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQLog inRegister

Share | 
 

 Live Feed Discussion - 10/25/16

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jack'd
Superstar, Legend and Icon
Superstar, Legend and Icon
avatar

Number of posts : 17318
Registration date : 2008-01-12

PostSubject: Live Feed Discussion - 10/25/16   October 25th 2016, 9:20 am

New day in the BBOTT house. POV was played and Morgan won! Read up on all of yesterday's happenings here -

http://www.bigbrotherdaily.com/big-brother-over-the-top/day-27-recap.html

Today's Events -

Veto Ceremony - 1pm PST - 4pm EST
America's Eviction Vote - 2pm PST - 5pm EST
Recap Episode - 7pm PST - 10pm EST
Live Diary Room - 7:30pm PST - 10:30pm EST
Back to top Go down
catty
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 15073
Registration date : 2008-05-17

PostSubject: Re: Live Feed Discussion - 10/25/16   October 25th 2016, 9:45 pm

Wasn't able to log into the site earlier, so glad I can now.

Whitney was the replacement nom.

I'm voting for Scott.

_________________
"Dude, it's not stalking.  It's caring enough about someone to learn things about them they won't tell you themselves."---from tv show Chuck
Back to top Go down
 
Live Feed Discussion - 10/25/16
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
all about big brother ~ aabb :: BIG BROTHER USA (past seasons) :: Big Brother Over the Top :: General Discussion and Information-
Jump to: